Editing a booked Gig
Edit a booking in Gigs
- A Gig description can be edited and saved by selecting the "SAVE" button. A message and email will be sent to the Freelancer making them aware of a change to the Gig.
- Any other changes to a Booked gig must be accepted by the freelancer before it takes effect. This requires the booking to revert to the "Booking Request" phase. When the edits are made, the freelancer is messaged and emailed and made aware of the change to the Gig details. They must then accept the booking request for these changes to take effect as part of the booked Gig.